Contact

Stefan Vladar 
office@stefanvladar.com

General Management - Grunau Musik Management
Jonas Grunau & Antonia Klöpf GbR
Hasselweg 4, D- 30880 Laatzen
Germany

Antonia Klöpf
T +49 (0)5121 99 90 767
Mobile: +49 (0)176 64689202
M antonia@grunau-musikmanagement.eu
www.grunau-musikmanagement.eu

Vienna Music Connection- Opera and special projects 
Iván Paley 
T +43 676 75 73 098
M paley@viemuc.com 
W www.viemuc.com  

Ivy Artists bv / Benelux
Ms. Marjon Koenekoop 
NL- 2517 ES Den Haag, Groot Hertoginnelaan 217
T +31 70 3925 930
T +31 70 3925 271
F +31 70 3659 021 
music@ivyartists.com
www.ivyartists.com

Liu Promotion / South East Asia
Ms. Shannen Liu
Eichstr. 33, 30161 Hannover, Germany
T +49 511 2282230
M LiuProMotion@googlemail.com
W www.liupromotion.com

Schouman Music Management / France

Ms. Marija Schouman
12 rue Lucien Sampaix, 75010 Paris, France
T +33 9 50 79 78 71
Mobile +33 6 63 17 19 83
M schouman@musicmanagement.com
W www.schouman-music.com

Creatio 300 S.L. / Spain & South America
Mr. Enrique Muknik
Cintureria 8-3, 48005 Bilbao, Spain
Tel.: 0034-94-4158064
Fax : 0034-94-4790614
emuknik@creatio300.com
www.creatio300.com

Matthew Sprizzo / North America
NY 10306, 18 Allison Avenue, Staten Island 
T +1 718 987 2736
F +1 347 596 3365
MSprizzo@aol.com
www.matthewsprizzo.com

ARS/KONCERT spol. s r. o. / Czech Republic & Slowakia
Grohova 32, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic
T +420 543 420 951 / +420 602 763 905
F +420 543 420 950
M ars@arskoncert.czsvobodova@arskoncert.cz
W http://www.arskoncert.cz/en/

Apriori Arts Agency /Russia
Elena Kharakidzyan
B. Rogozhsky per. 10/2, Moskau, Russland
T +7 916 65398292